The best thing on my life...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit..
(forgive me my english)

What helps you when you're on the ground ?

who you always brings a smile on the face?

whoever is waiting for you no matter where you are or how long you're gone?
 

who is always true to you?

he is always there?

who is he?  he's my dog the best thing there is!

Bilder hochladen

I wanted to say in here , thank you for all that he has done for me . How he could smile in my face conjure me always even in the most difficult time of my life . Whenever I came out of the clinic at the weekend home . he Sah there, smiling at me and was happy and this gave me new courage to face life thank you Sammy.

Bilder hochladen



Bilder hochladen



Sort:  

cute dog :)

thx you (:

Excited to have you @nextplx!
Steemit is growing every day!

Hi @nextplx! Greetings!

Ladies and gentlemen, the room is ready. The tables are set. The band is playing our theme song. And the waiting staff are preparing to take your orders. This is a superb welcome, fit for royalty, and that's what you are to us. @nextplx ((+_+))You could probably lead a rebellion.

The man of virtue makes the difficulty to be overcome his first business, and success only a subsequent consideration.

Welcome to Steemit @nextplx!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39