Hi guys! I'm a designer and hoping to have works here. Part 1

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name is Angelo and here are some of my works. I've been doing this for over a years now and I'm hoping to find clients here for my job.

Entry #1

Game Of Thrones: Night King

with grid layout

Entry #2

Lights

Entry #3

Gaoat Family Crest
“Sanguinis, Fides et Concordia”
"Blood, Faith, and Harmony"

Entry #4

One of the person that I really like, Dr.Jose Protacio Mercado Rizal Alonzo Y Realonda

Disclaimer:

This artwork is currenlty submitted as an entry for an Art Contest.

This is an original creative piece created by the artsist.

© 2016 Angelo Santos All rights reserved.

The purpose of this post is to only showcase the skills and creativity of the artist.

Above: Artwork presented in different colors to showcase diversity and flexibility of the artwork.

Below: Isolated artwork, White print over black background.

Below: Artwork presented with the use of texture.




Below: Artwork presented with a mock-up bag. (Art Contest Entry)


I have more portfolios but it will make my blog too long so I will just cut it and do the other blog tomorrow!
Hope you appreciate my works. If you want to have projects with me just shoot me a message in [email protected]
Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

wellcome

I upvoted You

It is easy to hate and it is difficult to love. This is how the whole scheme of things works. All good things are difficult to achieve; and bad things are very easy to get.

Exciting to have ya!

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

What do sharks say when something radical happens? -JAWESOME

Welcome to Steemit @neglect!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53