I'm Necky, Allow Me To Introduce My Self.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My Honorable to all the steemians


Good afternoon all steemians indonesian

English Language

Good afternoon all steemians how are you today? I am a new member in steemit, let me introduce for you my name is Necky Chandra, you can call me Necky. I am husband of @putristeem. I live in Indonesia, exactly at Aceh Utara. At the first I knew about the steemit from my wife, but I have not been so interested to trying it. However, after my friend @altafalazzam and @foways often explain what and how to play in steemit. Finally I want to try it.

From small I often help my father selling in the shop, so I became a hobby of trading. Finally now I became a merchant like my father, really happy when we do hobbies and get money.

IMG_20170812_181455_HDR.jpg

IMG_20170812_181508_HDR.jpg

In my spare time I often write, what things I find interesting. I used to post my writing on other social media. But now I will also share my writing on all the steemian.

I am still very unfamiliar about the existing rules in steemit. I hope that on the steemians of all those who have long been joining, please help me so that I can really play steemit. Thank you for the attention may be a new friend for those who do not know me before.

Thank you for your support all


@neckyy



Indonesian Language

Selamat sore steemian semua, apa kabar hari ini? Saya adalah anggota baru di steemit, perkenalkan nama saya Necky Chandra, kalian bisa panggil saya Necky. Saya adalah suami dari @putristeem. Saya tinggal di Indonesia, tepatnya di Aceh Utara. Awalnya saya tahu tentang steemit dari istri saya, tetapi saya belum begitu tertarik untuk mencobanya. Namun, setelah teman saya @altafalazzam dan @foways sering menjelaskan apa dan bagaimana cara bermain dalam steemit. Akhirnya saya ingin mencobanya.

IMG_20170813_012821.jpg

Dari kecil saya sering membantu ayah saya jualan di kedai, sehingga saya menjadi hobi berdagang. Akhirnya sekarang saya menjadi seorang pedagang seperti ayah saya, sungguh bahagia ketika kita melakukan hobi dan menghasilkan uang.

20170522_225616.jpg

Pada waktu senggang dikedai saya sering menulis, hal-hal apa saja yang menurut saya menarik. Dulu saya sering memposting tulisan saya di sosial media yang lainnya. Tapi sekarang saya juga akan bagikan hasil tulisan saya pada steemian semua.

Saya masih sangat awam tentang aturan-aturan yang ada disteemit. Saya harap pada steemian semua yang sudah lama bergabung, sudi kiranya membantu saya agar saya benar-benar bisa bermain steemit. Terimakasih atas perhatiannya semoga menjadi teman baru bagi yang belum mengenal saya sebelumnya.

Thank you for visiting my blog


@neckyy



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello @neckyy Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to Steem @neckyy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Ok bos thanks

Welcome to Steemit :) Thanks for helping Steemit grow!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you.
I wish you all the best here.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

welcome here @Neckyy!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Ok thanks

Welcome welcome welcome it’s great to see new faces just shows how steemit is growing on a daily basis. I trust that you will enjoy your journey here…steemit can be confusing in the beginning but its loads of fun once you get the hang of it..just post good content and things will go smoothly for you. Good luck may the odd forever be in your favor

Yes. Ok thanks m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38