Hello I'm Arthur from portugal!

I live in Portugal here today is a fantastic day with a lot of heat is summer fantastic love the heat I love my family animal life nature, photos, beach, countryside, cinema, technology and love helping others and now I think I start to like steemit.

A picture of me to prove that I am!



But as we know with photoshop we can create everything so I made a video right now to prove I'm a real person.




Portugal some pictures



I wish you all a great day in Portuguese Eu desejo a todos um bom dia

Sort:  

Awesome to have you onboard!

Olá!! Mais um português, bem vindo, sou de Setúbal

Olá eu sou de Odivelas Lisboa!
Setubal estás muito perto da praia que sorte!

Aqui o que não falta é praias pertinho

Welcome to Steemit @nazmul88!

Here is some interesting reading material that will help you in Creating Successful Steemit Content:

These are just some of the posts that once understood, will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you! Good Luck!,
Weenis

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29