My first 'introducemyself' post: the person behind Nature Art! Nice to meet you, beautiful people!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my world🌿!

Maybe we've already met through my posts, ilustrating my passions and interests, through my little stories and insights about life, through the beautiful words we've addressed to each other, or we just recognize our names through the avalanche of users...

Stepping in this world with much enthusiasm and open hearted, I chose to be the person behind my works and let them speak for me... Nature Art is my story written with passion and love... Nature Art changed my perspective about life and helped me become a better person! Nature Art helped me to get closer to who I really am and find peace...
I considered these things being more representative and defining for me than numbers, diplomas, or different social aspects ...

This is me!

More specific... This is how I feel!

G_20170829_1931011.gif

When I meet a person I need to know her soul, what makes her happy, what are her wishes and fears more than I’m interested in age or standings…

It's important for me to know about someone if he is optimistic... and not if he is fulfilled! If he is happy... and not if he has everything he wanted!
If he enjoys life and finds a reason to smile in everything he is given as experience.

Who are we? Words or feelings…?

This is my story in numbers and straight lines

People call me Sonique, I'm from Romania and I'm 27 years old. I graduated from a technical faculty and I work in the field of physics. I moved from a place to another many times and because of this I lost my equilibrium...
I started to ask so many questions about who I am and what I'm really looking for, why am where I am and what's my purpose, where is happiness and how can I get a piece of the big pie...
My journey in Nature helped me to understand the randomness of life events, the uniqueness of every living thing, the strength of love, the power of letting go and the unseen beauty of everything! It took me like a second...
And I knew that I'm blessed...!
Life it's a gift we have to enjoy fully, no matter it's ups and downs! This journey helped me to find deep inside my true colors and shaped me the person I am today!

I'm very happy and grateful to have the chance to share this with you and I'm here trying to inspire and bring colorful joy through my Nature...

Sort:  

Hello @nature.art, welcome to steemit! Don't quit if your posts don't get the expeected results, keep on posting, it will help you.

Thank you, sir!
The time to share my story has come and this means a lot for me! I really feel I'm part of the comunity, I started to feel here very confortable and I'm willing to do my best!
I really appreciate your support, thank you again:)

This post has received a 2.5 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @alexvan

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Many thanks:)
Good luck to you too!

Hi @nature.art,
Congrats! Your post has been featured at The Daily Qurator 23

I hope you like it.
Dr. TLK :)

Thank you very much😊!

You are welcome :)

This is wonderful. I'm really drawn to how physics, nature, art, and beauty all weave together. People see them as separately when in life they're the same.

Your into is one of the favorite I've seen. I like how you left your life in numbers and straight lines until later in your page. People want to see it, but it's not what's most important.

I'm glad to learn how happy and genuine your life has become. Epic Journey!

Cheers to you!

PS.
I'm doing my post tomorrow on my 5 favorite books.
I'd love to throw a few of your faves in as well... if you would like.
Let me know.

Thank you so much… your comment is another argument for happiness and peace!

Art came into play to just to bring an equilibrium between physics and.... me! They are the same… as you said, because just together could define the person I am today. A crazy mix all colors you could think of💌
Thank you:)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Thank you!:)

Hey there , how are you doing ?
It is great to have you join us here in the steemit community, we are glad you are part of this successful community, I hope you have a great time here , would be looking forward to reading more of your posts.
Hey you can follow my page and check out my post , I'm sure you would like them
Wecolme again . Have a great Time here

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you, I'm here for a while. Today I just opened myself more and shared my story:)

Nice to see you... you even have blue steemit hair!

Yes… you noticed little details:)). Thank you!

On my blog I post 100% @originalworks :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to more posts from you. You looked like a happy person.

Thank you very much:) Your name sounds too so "happy" and I appreciate this attitude! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65