You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first 'introducemyself' post: the person behind Nature Art! Nice to meet you, beautiful people!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello @nature.art, welcome to steemit! Don't quit if your posts don't get the expeected results, keep on posting, it will help you.

Sort:  

Thank you, sir!
The time to share my story has come and this means a lot for me! I really feel I'm part of the comunity, I started to feel here very confortable and I'm willing to do my best!
I really appreciate your support, thank you again:)

This post has received a 2.5 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @alexvan

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65