I plan to write interesting stuff. Check me out. Hopefully you won't be as disappointed as my parents XD.


You can't just go around pointing your fingers and thinking thats a good photo.
That's where you're wrong kiddo.

Hi, my name is Nathan, but here you can call me Nato. I am an aspiring Web Developer who spends his days watching youtube, and playing League of Legends. I do quite a bit of development on the side and love to keep up with the latest trends and create cool stuff with it.

A couple of weeks ago I stumbled upon a community, it was the subreddit for cryptocurrency. I had heard about BitCoin obviously, but I hadn't heard about the hundreds of altcoins that were actually doing alright as well. One community that I got sucked into was LiteCoin. They were all so positive and Litecoin seemed like an awesome altcoin that could do very well if and when BitCoin stuffs up. So I bought into Litecoin, but enough of that, that's not the topic of my writings.

So after hearing a lot about what blockchain could do, I have a heap of ideas that are too many to discuss in this post. I then found Steemit. Wow this looks interesting, what are all these dollar signs under these posts, that ones in the thousands.I was intrigued by my greedy nature, my pure want for money. I looked further into Steem and Steemit, and realised that this has the potential to become the next big social media, perhaps not mainstream, but if the success of platforms such as Medium and Quora in the last few years is any measure, then there is quite the potential, and I want to be an early adopter.

So that begs the question, what am I going to write about here? Well the first big article I want to write is my thoughts on The Red Pill movie, which will contain what I think of the modern day feminist movement, SJW and Mens Rights issues. Other than that I will probably write about Web Development technologies and Gaming, but I will always try to keep it interesting and interactive with my readers.

What about me? Who is the face behind the keyboard. I am a 19 year old guy who always had a thing for writing stories. I fell in love with IT a couple of years and been playing video games since I was 8 years old. I am always on the lookout for new technologies that I can innovate current industries with which is why I was drawn to the BlockChain. I also have a lot of feminist friends and the like which is why I believe I have a really good side to tell in my Red Pill Article.

Peace out Bois. NatoTomato

Sort:  

Hello @welcomebot / @reggaemuffin. I love what you're doing. Does it help if I upvote your comments? As in, does it give welcome bot more SP that it can pass onto the newbies?

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Natobecomeadev I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Welcome Natobecomeadev:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Congratulations @natobecomeadev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @natobecomeadev. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hey man, do you know why my image didnt work, it's a direct link to an imgur image. What did I do wrong?

hello~ natobecomeadev, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Greetings @natobecomeadev! smart move becoming a member of steemit!

Welcome!

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58