Hello all

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Natasha, i am 30yrs old, i have 3 kids. i live in Cyprus a beautiful island. i have no job (and no not because im lazy) lol so i thought i would join this page and see what i can do to improve myself and my finances.
At the moment im into crypto currency and i am educating myself about the in's and out's of everything, although if anyone feels they can contribute a bit of knowledge i wont say no :)

Sort:  

A Big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Natasha!

I know Cyprus very well. I stayed there for three months with a mate and prior to that I visited the Akrotiri Air base as a cadet.

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw and Steem on! :-D

Flatrider

Welcome to Steem @natasha86 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Natasha,

I hear Cyprus is beautiful and would love to visit one day. I am also new to Steemit, but this is what I have learned so far...

Steemit is a great place to read and write. It is all about engagement and contributing to the community. Everyday, try to read several articles. If they make you think, write a response. How do you feel about what is being presented? Not just, "Great job," but really share your thoughts. Maybe even do some research and link other articles, videos or images.

You can search for topics that already interest you—for example #psychology #feminism #travel ..whatever you're into—and see what people are writing about them. Follow contributors who write articles and posts that you like and upvote them.

Also, read many posts about #Steemit and crypto. Experts are sharing their thoughts, ideas, and experiences on here everyday. The resources are endless. @stellabelle and @craig-grant are super informative steem gurus. Follow them and you will learn a lot right way. It may be confusing at first, but stick with it and you will absorb more and more as time goes on. Growth and understanding are organic.

Start blogging. Share stories from your life, your studies, your world. Talk about things you love. Start conversations about things that frustrate you. Get in the practice of writing. Be open.

I don't recommend saying, "Upvote me" of "Follow me." It gets pretty annoying to hear people saying this over and over again. If your content interests others, they will upvote and follow you naturally. If your content doesn't really seem to be interesting to others, find out why. Do some research. Figure out how to improve your work.

Most importantly:

Enjoy your self. Express yourself & Show gratitude.
We're all in this together.

All the best,
Aubrey

OMG you live in one of the most beautiful places in the world!!!!!! Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

hi welcome to steemit :)

hi @natasha86 and welcome to @steemit you have defiantly come to the right place as i find the community very help.

I am new to steemit too check out my blogs and tell me what you think

Welcome Natasha86! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hey, Natasha! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67