Hi Steem! Who am I? Hockey Girl. Cheerleading. About me!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi Steemit! I am Natalie.

Video IntroduceMySelf:


I Love #Hockey and #Cheerleading!


Since my childhood I love hockey and decided to go to a support group, to be closer to hockey. The team has been hard to get, but I got it, many of the girls left the group support because of the fact that there were great physical exertion. The team we had fun at various festivals we are always going after a workout and eating cake. The first time was scary to speak to lots of people, but each of us overcame his fear.

After the first hockey season I have no doubt decided to continue to engage in a support group, because there are very interesting. But we have a problem, our coaches went to another city and we ourselves have decided to continue training. Most older girls became our coaches. We are inventing dances and chants!

In training, we ran through the stands, shaking their press, did stretching. This continued throughout the hockey season. At the beginning of the third hockey season we again had difficulties with the coaches, in the end, we again have themselves taken the matter into their own hands. Trained for about half of the year began to appear among girls quarrel, some of the girls were gone, came a new, but they are not permanently zaderzhivyvalis because too high demands were the older girls trainers. As a result, I left a support group, as was injured, but not go to hockey ceased.

I LOVE STEEMIT!

In his spare time #training, I went to the rink with your friends, and in winter skating on the lake and playing hockey. Many people are surprised to see me with a stick and puck.

This Video of my speech:

And more photos from the training:


Thats all. Thank you!

Sort:  

Good catch. I flagged her till she comes and explains why she's just reposting that post over again basically.

wellcome

Hi sexy girl :)
Welcome to Steemit!

:) Thank you))

yeah) I love hockey

do you like hockey players?

I like a good players in hockey. I always support them

Welcome to Steemit! Thanks for your story :)

Welcome Natalie is nice to have here! : )

Thank you!

Welcome Natalie beauty!, Have fun and keep stepping forward as it appears you always do! :D

Welcome aboard, hockey and cheerleading, looks like you have both sides covered!

Hello Natako, welcome!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.0 and reading ease of 67%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Welcome to Steemit @natako!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51