Hello SteemIt, I am Winny, and I want to introduce my self

a very while ago, I just found out about this amazing Website, calles SteemIt.
at the first time, I don't believe this website at all, I even don't want to know about this, because I don't always believe what I just read

until one of my friends, encouraged me and show me his own SteemIt acount. and he show me all of his BitCoint, Ethereum and Other Coins, I then I just wonder that I may clould do something too, about this amazing website (SteemIt), and all of this digital things so I decided to try to learn about Bitcoin, Ethereum and about all of this website that known as SteemIt

ocay, here we go ........
Hello, My name is Winny Putri Lubis, and I come from Medan, North of Sumatera, Indonesian
and my Hobby is Traveling, I always want to go in every nice place on this universe.

and today in my first posting, I want to verify myself, to all of you
here some of my pics, hope you like it

winny.jpgwinny1.jpg

I will always posting my nicest pictures Style on Steemit. I'll appreciate if you follow me. and I'll make you sure I will follow you back!

Your comments are always welcome, I will try to answer as many as possible I can

Loving you as always, WINNY

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform @nardydeedat. Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome to Steem @nardydeedat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank u bottymcbotface.
I will do the same as you did to me.
Hope we can enjoy together

Loving u as always

@nardydeedat Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care!

Thank You for ur nicely comment.
I have already follow u back.

Loving you as always.

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Thank u appreciator for appreciated my post
Nice work

Loving u as always

You are more than welcome

Welcome to steemit...you gonna love this space...

Thanks you for welcoming me.
I hope u will help me in this space.

Loving u as always

Hello! I wish you every success on Steemit! Have a nice day!

Thank you fan wind. I hope u will success too in steemit.
Have a good day.

Loving u as always

Hi nardydeedat. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Thank u so much gaman.
I do appreciate ur gift with all of my heart.
I have already follow u back
And I hope we can share each other about what we doing here.

Loving u as always

Hello too there
Thank u bighangz

Loving u as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60