SHORT AND SWEET

Hello to all my fellow "Steeminions",

For the first post ever on Steemit, and the first- time ever on Steemit, let me keep this #introduceyourself real SHORT and SWEET.

Screen Shot 2017-07-09 at 9.34.01 pm.png

This reminds me of writing a Cover Letter for my first job, when I applied for a Production Assistant role for a Film Company and got rejected 2 days later. Even though it wasn't a pleasurable experience, but because of that ( and a few more rejection letters), I am now a happy freelanced film-maker, who just finished directing my short film and now producing a feature film. Ouh, and also currently on Steemit, writing articles that I deeply care about, which probably would get " angry emojis" on Facebook and 2 likes from my supportive aunties.

A passion for Films and TV is in my blood, I hope to use this innovative platform and its loving community to share the content I make, the stories I write and other important issues that are suppressed on other social media platforms by RobKardashian and his *TBC- Blac Chyna's endless dramas. ( Sigh.... )

Screen Shot 2017-07-09 at 10.06.59 pm.png

I also love COOKING and #FITNESS even though I never post motivational quotes every 2 hours, in fact, I hardly posted anything apart from my proudly made meal preps and shared fitness memes. I endorse fit and healthy bodies without desperately changing your physicality to fit in the latest Instagram trends such as balloon-like booty or a solid, 3D 6-8 packs. To me, improving your health and your mind, as well as working for your best shape and size is way more important than trying to achieve something that is not you, and never will be​ you.

Screen Shot 2017-07-09 at 10.08.56 pm.png

  • My proudly made meal preps content( self- compliment​ and self-motivation​ attached )

Cryptocurrency​ is on my top interest right now. Through Steemit, I hope to gain more knowledge about all kind of digital currencies and other people's success​ stories.

I hope this post is SHORT and SWEET to you, just as much as it 's SHORT and SWEET to me.

Thank you all my beautiful STEEMINIONS.

Sort:  

Hi Steve, my boyfriend told me about this amazing community.

He sounds like a smart guy!

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your journey in this communitas,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir
thank you

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will have a great time here :)

Saluton kaj bonvenon ! Welcome on board. No rejection letters ever issued here! Enjoy the journey, have fun and learn.

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Upvoted!
I welcome you steemit community and look forward to loads of interesting posts from you.

Welcome to Steemit @nalinaokey!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome here Nalinaokey :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29