word love for you all member steemit, my name nadia lafi greetings

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

I try to stop liking you, because I want to love you.
You divert my world with a smile, and you divert my heart with a kiss.
When you are in love, you will have difficulty sleeping. Because you know that your life is far more beautiful than the dream in your sleep.
Love is like a rainbow where each color will flow. Red is just like a beating heart. Orange is very cute and sweet. Yellow is the sunlight. Green, has a lot of fun. Purple is the color of love. With each color comes with a sweet smile, making the heart beat a thousand miles.
When you see me, you will find me. But when you see my heart, you will find yourself.
I love you more than once and even more than thousands of rice.
You're like a camera. Whenever I see you, I'll smile.
The way you walk, the way you speak, and the way you say my name makes you love you.
If this love is a drama, then I and you become the main character.
Falling in love with you is a feeling I can never explain.
If I can continue to be with you in a dream, I will continue to sleep forever.
Falling in love is not a plan in a life.
Since you are near me, I smile more often, and I love more.

image

I only expect one thing from you, fall in love with me.
I will never tell anyone that your voice is my favorite song.
Short conversations with you will be more important than hours of conversation with other people.
After I fell in love with you, I deeply fell in love with my life.
Your love is soft as snow, and your eyes are beautiful as heaven.
You always try to make me smile, even though your day is bad.
Love is never logical, because something logical is not love
Do you understand why love is blind? Because your mother has loved you before she even saw you.
​​I just want to see you, hold your hand, and say that I love you.
My heart is perfect because of you, and my love is perfect because I have you.
You are my greatest motivation to keep awake in the morning.
Love is when women and men sit close together while there is a very wide space beside them.

image

Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to world :) Followed and upvoted you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43