Intoduction, my name nadia lafi, i love you member steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Whatever I do does not make me happy, unless I'm reunited with you.

Actually I never chose you, but love who chose you to be my lover, he he probably not yes!

Not a single person can control you, except yourself. They can only influence you, while I can only SMS you ,,!

image

If I was told to vote
To breathe or to love you
I will use my last breath
To say (I want to see you again)

Rainy day ,, look out the window. try
Count the point of water falling from the sky!
That's how much I want to see you again

image

Bwt mlem bintanglah yag special,
Bwt flower beetle special yag,
BWt bwt aq, it's just a special plot yag

Sometimes it takes a great distance for you to realize how much a person means in your life.

If you meet me again, introduce me to LOVE.

Sort:  

WELCOME

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 5 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to the community

Must say that u r so beautiful. Follow you and upvoted. hopethe same from your side

Nadialafi, welcome to steemit community

Welcome to the moment, you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.
Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

How did you use 6 tags??

@wolvoman80 lol.. i was thinking the same thing. I've seen some people with 10 but those posts were 10 months old. I thought a hardfork changed it to 5. but this post so new. interesting.

ID theft !cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39