Hello steemit, my name nadia lafi, Who wants to be my friend? Greetings steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Although I can not poetry, but when I look into your eyes, Suddenly I become a BIG poet who always adores you.

I'm willing to be a candle, burning myself to illuminate you.

Split yourself for a moment like a thousand years. For seduction.

image

If you were a flower, let me be a POT to look after you.

I was created just to love you and allow me to continue so.

Eh you report gih to RT. It's been more than 24 hours so guests in my head

If told to choose between our property or our relationship, I choose treasure. My name is you.

Indonesia emang again ball fever but just your eyeballs that make me fever.

image

Do you want to be my PACMAN? PACAR along the jaMAN.

You know why water & gabisa oil unite? That's because they do not love each other like we do

You can never get me out of my mind. Yes already maybe where you are there.

What kind of powder are you brand powder? How beautiful it is, so much so that I find it hard to forget you.

I want to have a girlfriend like I have a mother, just one and forever.

Do you want to read my mind? It's very easy, you try ngaca, because that's what's in my mind.

My dream I want to be a Doctor but after meeting you changed to make you happy.

image

My name is nadia lafi
I am a single
Address korea
Greetings steemit

Sort:  

Nice to meet you!

you should post a photo with the date you have joined steemit so you can proove it s a real account :D

Thanks for view, this my real account

Greeting Nadia Lafi .... Amazing first post !
Welcome to Steemit .. looking forward to your future posts.

Thanks for view

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

Thanks for view

welcome Nadia

Hello, welcome to steemit. If you want you can go to my profile and see if there is something of interest to you, regards

welcome to steemit @nadialafi
i will advise you to find your area of strength and write/post on it. you can also go to the contest tag, and participate in some contests. one thing that i have noticed that sustains one here,is your originality. be smart, be origenal and try to get followers before you start posting.
this is because, no matter how well you can write,no one will read it if they can't see it.
once again, you welcome.

@arizonawise

Hiya! That's pretty cool :) upvoted :)

Nice to meet you, I'm gonna keep follow you. Good wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42