Sort:  

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Welcome, hope all is well and the you continue to grow here on steemit

Welcome to Steem @nacholucius I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the Beautiful world of Steemit... You are also very beautiful....

Welcome to Steemit, @nacholucius!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

welcome to steemit @nacholucius hope you enjoy here :)

Hello Sofia and welcome to Steem!

I've always wanted to come to Argentina and visit some of my relatives who live there for many years now. Haven't had the chance yet but It's still on my list!

Hope you're enjoying yourself here on Steem and maybe you can even make a few posts about what someone like me really needs to see when he's going to Argentina.

If you've any questions about Steem feel free to ask. I'll try to answer them as good as I can.

Welcome! Hope you share good content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker living in London. I post about photography, videos, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

Welcome to Steemit @nacholucius you will do fine here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33