New Steemer in The Block - The Crypto-Wife Trying to Get a 6Pack

Hello everyone!
I’m Layla, brand new to steemit, mother of a teen, wife of a crypto investor, compliance manager of a insurance and investment company, working on my 6pack (haha).

image

One year ago, I started my fitness journey, when my husband started his crypto investments. I heard about Steem from him, I was posting great content, motivating a lot of people, putting a lot of time, and not making a penny.

Hubby told me to get a steemit account, but taking in consideration my FINRA and SEC background, I refused. I was one of those people that did not believe in crypto currency.

Then, his cousin became a millionaire, and the cousin also told me about steemit. Now it was 2 against 1, and I redeemed myself.

I also, started to get jealous. My hubby was spending way too much time in front of his computer, waking up in the middle of the night to get in ICOs, reading whitepapers, watching videos about how to make his accounts and wallets more secure, giving more time to crypto currencies than to the family, dedicating his full time to it. How would I not get jealous?

He was making money but not eating healthy, not exercising, not having quality time,not sleeping well... well, the list is long... Finances were going well, but there was no balance.

That’s when I had the idea for my posts: I will motivate more people to have a healthy life, become more active, healthy mind, and healthy soul. I will share how I improved my health with 4 minutes routine of exercises that helped me to loose more than 20 pounds.

image

I’m not a coach, my goal is to motivate others to improve their life and health. Become more active, eat better, or less bad, remind people that they need to balance, and don’t forget that money is good, but life is better.

Well, my husband is much better, he now manages the time in the computer and spend more time with us and life is back to normal. Thank God!!!

And here I am. Follow me for good, easy, and simple ideas to get healthy and full of life!

image

So, tell me: are you into crypto and giving enough time and attention to your loved ones?

Sort:  

Welcome I want to wish you a successful journey here on steemit.

Thank you so much for your support!

Support makes it a lot easier!

Welcome to Steem Community @mynotsofitlife! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @mynotsofitlife!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much for your support!! 😊

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

I am super excited too!!! Can wait to be known!

Hey there Lovely Fit Momma Girl, Beach Body Girl, Crypto Sunshine Queen, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and we all love you and your photos and it is amazing you are a mother even as you are forever young and fit and you are a coach to us all at least online even if you don't call yourself a coach.

Yes, love crypto and blockchain and Gab and Steem and love MAGA and smaller government and I bought Bitcoin BTC in 2017 for the first time.

Ahahaha I hope the Deb and Maga are your loved ones!
How many hours do you spend in front of the computer managing your blockfolio?

Ahahaha great! I hope that Gab and Maga are your loved ones! How many hours do you spend managing your blockfolio?

Hello ! i'm from South Korea !
who want make global friendship :)
If you want know about me?
check this out :)
My introduction

Hello there! Thanks for your comment. Friends are never enough. Just stretch before you follow me ;)

ohhh haha okay ^^>
are you going to provide fitness post or video in this platform? ^^

Yes! I will. I my goal is to motivated people do to at least 4 minutes of exercise everyday. Simple and effective. It worked for me :)

Hi @mynotsofitlife, welcome to Steemit. I have to say you are pretty sexy. You will find many friends here. Looking forward to see your posts. Enjoy and have fun!

Thank you!! I hope I can inspire my new friends 😘

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.


Welcome to Steem @mynotsofitlife.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit! Following you. Looking forward to seeing your content.

Hi there, thanks for commenting. Have you seen the new post? Check it out. Let me know what do you think! I followed you!

Thank you! I have seen your recent content. It's great, very motivating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76