The Best Photography on Steemit - An Introduction and the First Selection :)

Photography is one of the Top trending topics on Steem which is not surprising at all. An image transcends all barriers and connects with the viewer on an emotional level and a powerful image can even start a revolution!. Trending topic like Photography comes with its own challenges. Often due to bad timing or sheer luck, a lot of good photographs are buried in the avalanche of ever growing posts.

Starting today, I @mycamerashots will curate the Creme de la Creme of Steemit Photography. I will scour all the images posted in the past 24 hours, select my best and present them to you in a daily digest trail. I will focus on finding the hidden gems which did not get the attention they deserved. This will no doubt help the fellow Steemians who are new and struggling to find an audience. I will also Resteem all those who get featured in the daily list.

If you would like to support my trail, Please Follow, Upvote and Resteem @mycamerashots


You can always grab my attention by commenting. I will definitely have a look at your portfolio

The Best Photographs on 12th June 2017

@hzavarce posts this lovely sunset pic from Venezuela

Source - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hzavarce/reintroducing-myself-properly-this-time

@foxkoit brings to you an enchanting Black and White photo of a butterfly

Source - https://steemit.com/life/@foxkoit/black-and-white-photography-butterflies

@fcs There is something mystical about those Japanese Lanterns

Source - https://steemit.com/photography/@fcs/japanese-lanterns


@clodoweg An exquisite picture of the Eagle Nebula (M16). It is simply out of this world

Source - https://steemit.com/photography/@clodoweg/eagle-nebula-and-pillars-of-creation-m16

@younivarsal-1ove  Perfect Alignment. Everything is Energy

Source - https://steemit.com/crystals/@youniversal-1ove/urisen-over-the-horizon


 

@redpalistino posts this beautiful shot from Cambodia

Source - https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@redpalestino/black-and-white-photo-contest-portrait-photography

Please support the photographers by Upvoting, Resteeming and Following them. Thanks!!


Disclaimer: This is not a photography contest. The aim is purely to help the underdogs :)

Don't forget to Follow @mycamerashots


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

nice photos.
welcome to steemit

Welcome To Steemit. I hope you have success on the site. I'm following your blog.

I am still pretty new to steemit, anyone reading please check out my photography blog. Thank you!

Wellcome to Steemit @mycamerashots
good photos :)

Very nice shots! Can't wait to see more, and hopefully one day I can be featured too (maybe haha). Thanks for sharing!

Sure, I will have a look at your blog :)

I would appreciate that! Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @mycamerashots I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @mycamerashots :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44