Black and white photography, Butterflies

in #life7 years ago

Black and white photography, Butterflies.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160521_094039.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Thank you!! your text is very kind :)

Welcome to Steemit :) I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thank you!! and welcome you too :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it ;)

Thank you!! you are very kind :))

You most welcome:))

And Good Morning...here is morning :)

This is great! Keep them coming

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Beautiful thanks for sharing

And I thank you too :)

what lens are you using? excellent photo!

Here in this image I used 55-210 mm lens Sony Lens E-maount

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65