Hello Steemian's from Arround the World... I'm New Here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Let's get to know each other...

My name is Munawar, I shortened my name with @munt to shorten the sentence on my user name here. First of all, I am very thankful to @steemvest17 which has guided me until I got to know the world of cryptocurrency, especially steem.

Previously, I did not know anything about cryptocurrency. But I myself have been a long time dabbling In the FOREX world. I only trade on fiat currency. I know bitcoin, but still very lay about it.

During this time, I have learned a lot about graphical analysis that exist in FOREX. However, from now on I am trying to learn to analyze graphs that exist in the world of cryptocurrency. I have opened a Poloniex account for it.

Currently, I am 30 years old, I am single, unmarried, living in Aceh, Sumatra. From now on, I will try to give the best for steemit. I will review many of the technical analysis that needed for traders. Considering I've been in that field since 2012. Hopefully I can give the best for you all.

Although I have gained a lot of profit from trading in Forex, but I am still learning, because I consider myself not successful yet, Until I find steemit. Hopefully what I will give you will be useful to all of you. Regards...

Steemit is Awesome!


@munt: June 2017

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit @munt. This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. I Upvoted for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme.

Awaome intro, welcome on board

Welcome to steemit, seulamat neuteuka bak steemit dan saleum meuturi. Seumoga pue nyang geutanyoe pubuet beujeut keuraseuki nyang jai keugwutanyoe ban mandum :-)

Looking great mate!
Welcome to steemit, you will love it here!
If you are interested in paintings/ sketches and conspiracy talks or talks on Prehistoric days you should follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit @munt :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thank you @welcomebot. I'm glad for this :)

Welcome to the family @munt. Get ready for the ride of your life. It will be a blast.

Welcome to steemit. A good self-knowledge. I expect you to be active in steemit. Welcome to steemit aceh community as well. Because it's a solid community and commitment. Thanks you already choose steemit

Thanks @ijoel
Following you now

Welcome to Steem @munt I have sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface. Yes I'll remember you... Hope me success here... Like you

Welcome to Steemit Munawar, you will do well here :)

Thank you for your welcome... I following you now.

Welcome aboard! Nice to know you. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56