Introduce Myself to All of Friends in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

halo teman. perkenalkan nama saya mukhsin. saya lahir di tapaktuan atau kota naga dan tinggal di tapaktuan kabupaten aceh selatan. saya dulu pernah kuliah di politeknik negeri lhokseumawe dari tahun 2009 dan selesai tahun 2012. sekarang saya bekerja di pemerintahan kabupaten aceh selatan tepatnya pada dinas syariat islam kabupaten aceh selatan sebagai seorang staf.
saya anak yang kedua dari empat bersaudara, dan sekarang saya sudah menikah dengan Adinda Saraswita. Hobi saya adalah olah raga bola volli dan travelling.
di steemit saya akan berbagi pengetahuan dan pengalaman yang saya dapatkan.
salam kenal kepada teman-teman di steemit. mohon arahan dan dukungannya selama saya berkarya di steemit ini. bravo steemit :)Snapshot_20170710_2.JPG

Hello friend. Introduce my name mukhsin. I was born in tapaktuan or dragon city and lived in tapaktuan south aceh district. I once lectured in polytechnic lhokseumawe country from the year 2009 and completed in 2012. now I work in the government of South aceh district precisely in the Islamic Shariah Service of South Aceh district as a staff.
I am the second of four children, and now I am married to Adinda Saraswita. My hobbies are volleyball sport and traveling.
In steemit i will share the knowledge and experience that i get.
Greetings to friends in steemit. Please guide and support as I work in this steemit. Bravo steemit :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit brotha, I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started! You are going to love it here, cheers

@harryhoudinei

Welcome to Steem @mukhsin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

ok.. thanks...

Selamat bergabung
Terus berkarya dengan penuh kualitas
Salam steemit

sippp.. makasih..

@mukhsin I give you a vote, and start following you.
I will always keep an eye on your writing and let's work together
Vote me & follow me @allymcbbs
Greetings from North Aceh (Aceh Utara )

makasih yo..

saleum aneuk nanggroe cit.. haha

neu vote beu le beh hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89