My IDOL..I , MYSELF & ME

Everyone have their idols i.e. Heroes which they follow on and on and on....!
1d753ede0f7bcd64176727579bc8e1a6.jpg

My over all hero is myself. I am my own hero because I know I am there for myself when no one else is. I am responsible for myself and I am there to protect myself. The fact that I can be my own therapist at sometimes makes me my own hero. When I'm down of just need a shoulder to cry on and there's no one there, I can count on myself to cheer me up. I make my own story, I do my own things, I am my own person, and I am always going to be my own hero.
IMG_20170708_155643_588.jpg

My hero is me....yo the above picture is mine...I LOVE MYSELF !!
I can do wonders at every instances....
2014-07-14-huffbalm-thumb.jpg

There’s no doubt in my mind that each of us was born to be our own hero, pure and simple.
So, repeat after me: “I am my own HERO.”

Sort:  
© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56