Hello everyone i am on steem to..!!

Why am i here?

As steemit is a good social platform to me
so this way I am hoping to reach out to more people, who can benefit from my experiences.

Who am i?
I am not Bush or some renowned perosn of the world so I am a common man from a common thinking abilities of writing blogs and i am here to do some wonders.My name is Muhammad Azeem Khan.I am a student currently studying and trying to make things while studying.I live in a very famous city Karachi, the city of lights as ever green.
I am a professional photographer want to meet photographers here too if any want to know and I like to be social in the society. So my friends appreciate me that i am a caring and open minded person. My other hobbies are reading books spending time with my family and riding cars and bikes.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @muhammadazeem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

much needed tips mate thanks

Cryptopay - ORDER BITCOIN DEBIT CARD and Wallet with advantages 😃 NFC 2.5 $ iphone https://steemit.com/card/@happycoin/cryptopay-order-bitcoin-debit-card-and-wallet-with-advantages 😎

hello Muhammadazeem !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

thats sounds ambitious and great things are never on easy roads so i am here for something little too special...HOPEFULLY!

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.Glad to see more and more people joining this great platform everyday.It feels to good to be here .
All the best for your blogs and I believe you would become a very good blogger.
Looking forward for more good writings from you .😊😃
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

Welcome! Drive safe, hun! :-) Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52