My data


My name is Muhammad Ardian, I am a man, I live in Indonesia Province Aceh Province, I am a Photographer and also a Musician / Band Pierce The Dream, my father's name is Achmad Idrus and my mother name is Sumarni, I am third child of four siblings, I Have 2 older sisters, 1 younger brother, our family life can be said simple. I attended Malikussaleh University.

Follow me @muhammadardian

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @muhammadardian I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @muhammadardian
semoga sukses di dalam platform ini.
++SalamKomunitasSteemitIndonesia++
Jangan lupa follow me @donny-indrapati
Ini aku Muhaimin :)

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Welcome to Steemit, @muhammadardian!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit! You're on time, the most interesting will soon be on. You'll like it! Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63