Hi Steemit! - My name is Matthew

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

735214_10151208919667869_1160632649_n cropped.jpg

Hi Steemit! My name is Matthew. I think steemit is one of the more interesting implementations of blockchain technology so it's cool to be a part of an exciting and growing community.

WIN_20170714_14_35_56_Pro.jpg

I've read through the FAQ and the etiquette guide (https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-complete-steemit-etiquette-guide-revision-2-0), but let me know if you have any other resources that are helpful for new users.

About Me:
I'm a graduate student studying neuroscience. I'm also an artist, musician, designer, and board game aficionado. Really, I'm just a hodgepodge of interests and I like to do a bunch of projects.

Here is one of my art pieces:
The Hand Online v1-2.jpg

I'm the co-creator and a writer at http://www.sciphotos.com.

I'm also in a band is called Lonely Creatures if you want to check us out: https://lonelycreatures.bandcamp.com/

I'm looking forward to sharing some more of my projects and to check out what others have been working on and writing about.

See you around!

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Welcome to Steem @mtross I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Mtross its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome here Mtross ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @mtross. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit, @mtross!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hi there @Mtross ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

WELCOME
GOOD POST!
:D

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67