My first post- Introduceyourself.

Hey guys,
This is my first post here on steemit.
I heard that before starting to post on here it's suggested to do an introduceyourself post.

So lets talk a bit about me.
My name is Nate, I'm 21 years old, I love Cryptocurrency, Poetry, Writing stories and sharing my thoughts about the market(hopefully helping you guys make money).

Yesterday I was a bit lucky/smart buying ION for 21k sat and selling it for 90k for almost 450% profit.

image
That was already half way through.

I hope I would be able to help you guys do the same so I will write a post everytime I think there's a rising coin in the market(hopefully before everybody else notices him).

I just want to say that I'll be writing my opinion, I can't be sure what coin will rise or not so use your own mind and decide if you wanna follow me or not.

Hope this platform serves us well and that I'll be of any help to you guys, thanks for reading and may we succeed!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mrcreativity I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit Nate I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Welcome, Nate!

Good luck on your crypto trading. Looks like you are doing well so far.

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit.
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome aboard, Nate! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @mrcreativity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69