Introducing Myself! Hello Steemit Community, i'm Martin!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_3966.JPG

I would like to introduce myself to the Steemit Community. I am 21 year's old with a passion to grow a internet business. I have an instragram account called Ambitious.Entrepreneur if you are interested to see my journey towards building a e-commerce business in the future.

So, to get to know me better. I went to College in London, then went straight to university to study Architecture for 2 years. I dropped out on the 2nd year because i did not feel the course was for me in the end. Even though, once i finished college i really thought i was really passionate about architecture, wanted to be creative and design crazy buildings to my taste. But, i was wrong...I dropped out.

However, it was the best decision i ever made and highly recommend any one who doesn't enjoy their course, should quit right now. And, find something they truly enjoy and go for that.

Like Steve Job's used to say: "The only way to do great work is to love what you do."

Anyway, months later. Trying to think what i want to do in life. I realised that i have always enjoyed being at the computer. So, i started researching about how to make money on the internet and etc etc etc. After hours, days, weeks of searching. I found out that the people that make money on the internet, or money in any business are "entrepreneurs".

I never really knew what an entrepreneur was until i found out after all research. The more i read about it, the more i wanted to become an entrepreneur. I don't have a business at the moment.

But, i am currently dropshipping on the internet and am very interested to start mining for Cryptocurrency. So, baby steps to become an entrepreneur.

I believe in today's technology allows us to have the power to log into our business from a smartphone anywhere in the world. To be in business today requires you to have a laptop, a phone and an idea.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mrchef..Liked your username :) good to know that you are trying to be an entrepreneur and make money off the internet. It requires a lot of patience and hard work. Wishing you all the best for future endeavors and looking forward to your posts.

Much appreciated. And, yes. It is going to be very difficult, and will very likely give up, many times. But, it's all about focusing on your goals and going for it. Get back up and go. Lets go!!! Ill follow you:).

Welcome to Steemit @mrchef :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

A very welcoming welcome to Steemit or like I prefer to call it "the greatest social media out there" 😊 (Okay maybe Steemit is more suitable 😂) I hope you enjoy your time here and get to know all the great people out of this awesome community. It's ways better than facebook or twitter if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far 😊

Stop by at my blog as well if you like 😉

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I wish you all the inspiration in the world and tons of fun here.
Please, check out my blog :)
@velimir

Thanks man! Ill follow you:)

Hi Martin!
Welcome, Abroad! this is an amazing community where we share our story and grow together. You will love it here. Looking forward seeing your next post.

Thanks man!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks for the welcoming! :) I followed you.

To be in business today requires you to have a laptop, a phone and an idea.

Great quote...and very indicative of the reality we live in! Welcome to Steemit.

Followed :)

Haha, thanks for the welcoming! And yesss! With today's technology it is very possible to have a business with only a laptop, phone and an idea!#goals. Ill follow back:)

You got my vote! :]

You got mine too ! Thanks man.

Welcome on Steemit, @mrchef ! I like your nickname, i hope you'll make the most of Steemit :) Followed!

Haha, thanks man!! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66