Introductory Part 2 of 3 | Cashless Society into a Chipped One🚫🏦🚧nobankzone

Hi 🙋?? I'm Erron aka mr-bitty aka in my Gaming World 🎮kILLEM ™

I'm doing this Introductory for the Erron and bitty-side of Me. ..That way you can understand something..a lot of people are excluding from the Realm of Crypto. ..and The Fate of Humans Being ? as we should Be...Not Enslaved🔐 Secretly/Willingly

The Gaming ?? Side will Come Soon...and that's My Area Space of Real 💪Freedom...and ?? Pure Fun..as intended and I also Cook The Best 🍳Omelette

There's 2 Things I NEED for You to DO

Watch These Videos and Archive Them. ..This is Futuristic Material that is Currently Materializing Presently in Our World..

Here is a Picture Reference to Help Explain..This is My First Map..so as Time goes on and CryptoLandia is Finally Fully Adopted...and The Whole World Goes to The Crazies over bittycoins...Yes Bitcoins..The Map is Definitely Going to Change...Because The World will Right?




This Second video will Dive Deep into the understanding of The Very First Picture...The CHIPMap so Plug-in🔌 and Let's Do This
Thank You steemit for Assisting in The Freedom Wave




[STEEMIT UP]

FOLLOW | COMMENT| RE-STEEM

LETS Get 2 Know EachOther. ..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49