Life in the Appalachian Mountains!

Hello Steemians! This is @Mountainlife - a journey of living in in the Appalachian mountains of western north Carolina. Life is good here, and as mountain folk we get to enjoy beautiful lush green scenery, lakes, streams, waterfalls and all sorts of creatures! I hope you can be patient with me as I learn to take higher quality pictures (got a new camera the other day) and try to capture that feeling of how it is to live life in the Mountains. I look forward to connecting with many of you and becoming a part of this amazing community! Thanks so much for looking, Steem On!

IMG_20120930_135339.jpg

20140928_153921.jpg

IMG_20110419_103207.jpg

IMG_20120624_122309.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks! New Zealand looks amazing, followed

Hi, welcome to steemit!! You can also check my posts about food and travel.. Follow me and i'll follow back, enjoy!! :)

Thank you! Nice photos of your island trip. I hope to camp on an island like that some day. followed

Welcome to Steemit @mountainlife ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @mountainlife!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

welcome to the family, i just followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Hey daveks thank you! You have some amazing photos, followed

Appreciate the follow!
Thanks

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13