I screwed up.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemers.!

I am Alex.

image

I just finished repairing a small problem on my wall.
Now there is a bigger problem on my wall.

In the beginning I wanted to cover up a piece of the wall with paint that is the same color as the rest.

But the paint was brighter.
I made it darker and covered again.
The paint was still brighter, but the area was now bigger.
On the next time the paint was darker, so I had to make it brighter again.

I did this experience around 5 or 6 times.
image
image

When I realized that I screwed up, I decided to at least make it look like a proper shape, and not this fugly blob.

Now it looks as if there a picture had hanged on the wall for 10 years...

image
image

By the way :

  • This was my introduction post.
  • I am mostly gonna write about cars.
  • Most of my next posts are not gonna be in English, but in my native language.

Nice to see ya all.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!
Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!

Hey mate.

welcome to new steemian!

go shops get a shitty painting, frame, photo whatever stop by the local shop grab beer. on the way home.

put beer in fridge hang the thing spend ages wondering if its straight. grab beer profit.

or paint the whole wall ?

Welcome to Steem @motomania I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Whats up Alex , hope ure doing great.. Big steem ahead lets steemit

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

welcome to Steemit @Motomania ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67