Sort:  

Khosh Omadi

Motkebiz - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Hi there @Motkebiz ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @livingwaters got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Welcome to Steem @motkebiz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Motkebiz - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Motkebiz I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

welcome Motkebiz:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Warm welcome @motkebiz! good to make your aquaintance. I hope I am one of the first in your follow list!

“....the noise from good toast should reverberate in the head like the thunder of July.” - E.V. Lucas, 'When Toasters Disagree' (1906) 🍞

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75