My name is Jacob Bruce!

Hi steemit, I'm happy to finally be introducing myself

Hi! I'm new to steemit. My name is Jacob, I'm a 16 year old boy that lives in North Carolina. I'm a rising junior in high school and feel like I've missed out on so much of my life already. However, after a long period of romantic cynicism, I've recently fallen in love with a girl that makes me feel like I'm making my life count for something. Anyway, my interests include photography, poetry, cryptocurrencies and the effects of psychedelics on the human mind. I'm looking forward to sharing my interests and content with this great, flourishing community. Thanks for any upvotes, comment if you'd like to get to know each other:)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit ,we happy to have you here!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @motherfricker :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @motherfricker I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @motherfricker!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steemit Jacob!

Welcome to the community!
From your introduction post you seem to be a very intereting person for Steemit! I'm a makeup artist from Ukraine check my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57