Hello from Montreal!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

A bit about myself:

I've recently completed a bachelor in Digital Music, Computer Science and Cinema. My focus during my studies was the relationship between image and sound, more precisely; foley, cinema, video games, television and virtual reality. I've been self-employed for the past 2 years. Mainly, I operated a dropshipping business and a variety store on eBay. For the past 6 or 7 months, I've also been actively supporting cryptocurrencies that I believe in and participating in ICOs. It's only recently that I stumbled upon Steemit and decided to join.

What I plan on sharing here:

I like to document my adventures in the wilderness so you will definitely see some of that. I enjoy taking photographs of colourful and weird mushrooms I find hiking. I will also share with you some of my glitch music. Maybe some short movies I'm currently working on and probably some special treats from Montreal. 

Here are a few projects I've worked on while I was studying:

VNLFXN [Visual Music]

Le rêve bourgogne [Visual Music]

Microsillon [Soundtrack Project - Stop Motion]

Hilotisme [Soundtrack Project - Short Movie]

That's it for now. Thanks for reading and have a good one!

monskor


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @monskor :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit, just got started myself here. Good luck with the icos! :D

Thanks! Good day to you!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steem @monskor I have sent you a tip

What a nice surprise!! Thank you very much! Have a good one :)

Hi Monskor,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Welcome to the wonderful world of Steem! I have followed you because I am looking forward to seeing some of those mushrooms! =]

Thanks! I'll be posting soon I found some very nice ones just a few days ago!

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to seeing what you put out!

Thank you! Have a good one!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Congratulations @monskor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52