Hello !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello my FRIENDS !! 🙋🙋🙋
I want to say few things about myself and my life, and of course I want to find friends 👫👭,who like the same things that I do 👩‍❤️‍👩💕😝
I am a girl from a very small country in Europe , its Lithuania🌎 , but now (until September 5 ) I'm living in Toronto, Canada. Why I'm in Canada??? Because I love to travel, really love it✈️🚊 And its my second time in this country.
IMG_9062.PNGIMG_9054.PNG
IMG_9056.PNGIMG_9064.PNG
I am working as waiter in a breakfast restaurant and am saving money for my vacation to Cuba😻☀️
💁🏻So , I promise to show you all my travel photos !
SEE YOU !!! 😘😻🌎
IMG_9060.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @moniika! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @moniika welcome to Steemit love travel posts looking forward to seeing your Cuba post hope you can do it soon happy saving and safe traveling looking forward to seeing more of you on Steemit. Following you follow me back. Have a lovely day...!

Thank you! 😊☀️

Hey there @moniika! Welcome to the platform :]

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

steemit

welcome here Moniika :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

I am following you now !

Hello @moniika. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

G'day @moniika! Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48