Hello Steemit Users, A Jolly and Naughty girl is here :)

  Hello Steemit Community,
I am happy to announce, that I am going to start writing my blog. I am looking forward to tell you about my life that how naughty and jolly I am :)  . But before telling you further Frist , I would like to introduce myself. 

Who am I?

  My name is  Monazza Ejaz, But Friends call me Mona :)  I am 22 years old and was born in Lahore, a lovely City of Lights, where I grew up with my parents. We are 1 brother and 2 sisters. At this time I am living in Karachi with my elder Brother 

  I have been Living in Karachi for 2 years now. I feel very fortunate, that I have been able to combine my passion with my professional life. I am an Bachelor in Psychology by Profession But my Love for Nature has No LIMITS! :) 

On Every weekend I visit different Gardens :) I Love taking Pictures with different flowers :) I will surely upload my pictures with flowers in my Next Blog :) for my Steemit Friends :)

 My friends appreciate that I am a caring and open minded person.

My hobbies are studying the Italian language, reading good books, spending time with my family and friends and going on a Ride with my PRADO!  

Why am I here?


 Well According to me Steemit  seems like a great social media platform to me.
So I thought - why don't I give it a try? This way I am hoping to reach out to more people, who can be entertained from my experiences.   

What will I share with you?

I would like to share my Jolly and Naughty personality with all of you :) I will share my Images with funky and funny things which will surely make you fall in for me :) I am sure everyone who is reading this blog is going to follow me :)
by the way let me tell you that my favorite color is black


In Azila Garden :) in Lahore my Hometown 

 Feel free to ask any questions you might have and thank you for taking time to read my introduction.
If you Liked it then do Upvote and Follow me :)

Monazza Ejaz (Mona)

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Monalizza if you need any type of help about how steem works, you can contact me.

Congratulations @monalizza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @monalizza!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @monalizza I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thankyou :) :)

A very warm welcome to you; you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

Hi, how nice that you are part of this community, if you wish you can go to my profile, and if there is something of your liking would be excellent. regards

Welcome aboard! Hope see more coming from you

Thankyou :)

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Will You resteem my post? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52