Introduction- Exploring the mind of a not so simple man.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Joining Steemit I found myself staring at a blank canvas. What to post? How to format said post?, what DO I want to write about?

How about myself?

I feel like I am the Anthony Bourdain of a sometimes not so average world. Observing, experiencing, taking in, criticizing and reviewing my life . Albeit not food and travel, but me.

Now who wants to explore the depths of a 30 something man, bent on abstract tribal and Super Mario tattoos, grunge music, social experiences, cat memes, and more?

Explore with me new found passions for health, body, home renovating, cooking, food trucks and cat chasing... all to supplement the office life (and culture) of a computer analyst

Here is a mugshot of my beautifully bald head. Mr.Clean is a snazzy fellow after all right?
We use the same barber.

I made my first post about a facetious and somewhat sarcastic look into my experiences with panic and anxiety.

There may be more....

Sort:  

Welcome! STeem on!

Welcome to Steem @moggit I have sent you a tip

Welcome @moggit Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posting about "Vaping ". I hope you like it. Thank you

Moggit, youalready have the content needed for steemit community. welcome to this incredible world where you are appreciated. I bet, you will enjoy. Just focus and enjoy.

Welcome mate hope you'll have fun here!

Welcome to the community, your introduction was very nice.
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome aboard mate! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55