Introduce my account @mmunzir from (Komunitas Steemit Indonesia)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

Hai Steemian
Perkenalkan nama saya Muhammad Munzir dengan akun @mmunzir
Menurut kawan - kawan saya adalah seorang pekerja keras
Sebelum saya bergabung dengan Steemit, sebelum nya sudah sering mendengar tentang Steemit dari abang dan kawan-kawan saya, sebelum nya saya tidak menghiraukan
Dan ternyata Steemit sangat luar biasa
Dan akhir nya saya mendaftarkan diri pada Steemit Inc dan langsung bergabung pada komunitas Steemit Indonesia
Sekian dan terimakasih,
Mohon bimbingan dan bantuan dari rekan-rekan Steemit, terutama para sahabat Steemit Indonesia.
Salam Kompak...!!!
Terimakasih juga untuk @aiqabrago
Dan @levycore yang telah memperkenalkan saya pada Komunitas Steemit Indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mmunzir :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hello there @mmunzir and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to the steemit family .. .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome mate! All the best

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @mmunzir
SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Congratulations @mmunzir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post @mmunzir! Loving it all. Nice to have steemians like you on steemit. Just so know... deep down, I believe you will do great things. This is only the beginning, I believe in you!

We can be best buddies. Good news, I shared your post and followed you, follow me back  to share the excitement!


Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67