Hey there, fellow Steemers!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey,

Not that long ago I have stumbled upon this amazing platform. So I decided to make a short introduction of myself. I am Mitja aka Mico (among my closest friends). I live in Central Europe, in country called Slovenia, tiny piece of land shaped as a chicken;D. 

Currently I am a student, soon to be a software engineer.  I enjoy doing gymnastics, lifting weights, discovering healthy ways to prepare meals, travelling and spending time with people in general. Oh and I also love to give others some boost in life, trying to show them that time is precious and the only way to be satisfied in this marvelous journey, called life, is to do what you believe is your purpose. Enough of this motivational rant:D. I hope to make some new friends and get to know different cultures. 

Feel free to follow, also I promise to post soon!


Sort:  

Welcome Mico, cant't wait to see more from you!

Welcome to Steem @mkey I have sent you a tip

I will check it out!

Welcome to our Steemit family!

Thank you!

Welcome aboard Mitja. Its nice to have you here in the community. Have fun.

I appreciate your words!

Thanks. See you around.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Hey mkey! Have fun. Good luck on Steemit!

Thank you! Sure I will.

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @mkey!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome mate! Is that the classic 'zyzz' pose in that photo ;) ha ... what kind of things are you looking to write?

Thanks! Yeah:) I will write about healthy meals, workout routines, how to achieve specific gymnastic element, some personal development advices and probably travelling experience:)

Oh I forgot to mention, I like the idea behind your profile and decided to give you a follow;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72