Mi presentación en la comunidad Steemit:

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


¡HOLA STEEMIANS! Me uno a esta comunidad tan prometedora, interesante y en auge gracias a la recomendación de varios amigos que ya forman parte de Steemit y que me han hablado tan bien de ella.

HI STEEMIANS! Today I'm joining this promising, interesting and rising virtual platform thanks to some very good friends who are already in Steemit community.


Me llamo Mariajo pero a lo largo de mi vida he tenido muchos otros nombres: María José para mi madre “¡Maríaaaa Josééééééé, ven aquí!”; Pepa cuando jugaba a balonmano pues mi entrenador pensó que gritar en un partido “¡Maríaaaaaa Joséééééééée…!” era demasiado largo y mientras tanto ya habría perdido la oportunidad de buscar el balón o de mirar a una compañera desmarcada; Marijose para la familia de mi pareja; Meriyou para mi grupo de amigas; MJ o MG para otros,… Muchos nombres, muchas historias y momentos diferentes.

My name is Mariajo but I've changed it during my life: My mum calls me María José, when I was a child she used to say “Maríaaaa Josééééééé, come here!” Pepa is another one, my handball coach used to call me that way because he thought it was shorter and resounding. Marijose is the name how my husband's family call me. For my friends (girl friends) I'm Meriyou (it sounds like Mary Jo in English) and MJ or MG for another ones,… A lot of names, a lot of stories and many different moments in life.



Pues como os digo me llamo Mariajo, nací en Madrid (la ciudad más grande de España) y actualmente vivo en un pueblo situado en los Pirineos, en casi la frontera con Francia, de menos de 150 habitantes. ¡Vaya cambio, vida urbana por rural!

As I say, my name is Mariajo and I was born in Madrid (the biggest city in Spain) and now I live in a little village in Pyrenees, near the French border with less than 150 inhabitants. A great change from urban lifestyle to a rural one!


Soy maestra de pueblo y de campo, reconvertida urbanita, que disfruta y aprovecha los maravillosos paisajes y opciones que el entorno de las montañas más imponentes de la Península Ibérica me brindan. Aquí os dejo la foto de mi vecino en su casa, enfrente de la mía. ¡Un vecindario increíble!


I'm a countryside teacher who enjoy and take advantage of the marvellous landscape surrounding me in the biggest and most impressive mountains in the Iberian Peninsula. I've taken a picture of my neighbour in his house just in front of mine, you can admire my neighbourhood!


Me encanta la buena mesa y perderme en la cocina cocinando y saboreando un buen vino, de los que en España abundan. Me gusta disfrutar de un buen libro, de mi familia (pareja e hijo) y de mis amigos que son como la familia que dejé en la ciudad. Disfruto viajando; con la naturaleza y en la naturaleza (esquiando, haciendo barrancos, vías ferratas,…); mucho de mi profesión y siempre, siempre… aprendiendo.

I enjoy good meals and spending part of my free time cooking and tasting a good wine (and Spain has many of them!). I take pleasure in reading books, enjoying with my family (husband and son) and with my friends because they are like the family I left in Madrid. I like very travelling much and enjoying nature and all that it offers (skiing, canyoning, vias ferratas,…) and I also love my profession and always, always…all of it learning.



Por todo ello creo que Steemit me va a permitir compartir con mucha gente mis pasiones, mis ideas y sobre todo me va a permitir aprender mucho de tanta y tanta gente interesante que hay por todos los rincones del mundo, tan diferentes al mío. ¡Estoy encantada de comenzar esta andadura y de hacerlo como otra steemian más de este mundo tan graaaande y global!

That's why I'm sure that Steemit is going to give me the opportunity to share my passions, my ideas and moreover it will allow me to learn from so many interesting people all over the world, so different from my little world. I'm happy to begin this path in this global and huge world and walk through it as another steemian!



-----

----


Si te ha gustado y quieres ver mis próximos posts...
FOLLOW ME HERE
Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Buenas fotos de lo que parece un idílico lugar así que bienvenida a steemit y espero leer tus historias :D

Well hello ^)

Hello there Mariajo, how are you doing?
I would like to welcome you to the Steemit community
I'm Janrotas and also very new here and very interested in making some good friends
You can check out my page and follow also
Looking forward to reading more of your post as well
I believe you are already having a good time here
I wish you more success
Have a great day

Hi,welcome to steemit@mjtonks,so dont worry we all are here for help each other in any way,i recommend this web site Coinpayments.netits allowing you,exchanging your sdb in and out to your wallet.Dont forget to check out chainbb web site and steemit.chat you will also found a lot of content in steemtools,will follow your profil.Please follow me too , this how steem works so wish you a warm steemday.Thanks a lot best regard @empower-leads

bienvenida amiga, muy linda tu biografia.

Welcome i hope you have a lot with your post.

Hope you will enjoy your stay here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67