Now, I am a Steemian : My introduction on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear all Steemians over the world.

IMG_9226.JPG

Today I have been on Steemit for one month. I have learn much from other steemian about this community. I did not post frequently because I have no idea about this media. What I did on this steemit along this month is I read many articles about minnows support and how to start this social media. I got much knowledge about steemit when I read the article for other. Before, I really did not that this steemit has influenced many people to be better; or what they call to be a whale.

Of course, now I am really enthusiast and interested to be a part on steemian all over the world. This social media encouraged the writer like me to post beneficial contents to be read by others. By posting the contents we can get rewards. Wooow... It is really challenging me to post the best contents because I have never found such this social media before I know Steemit. And I believe I can!!!!!

Before I talk too much, of course I have to introduce myself to be known by all of you. My name is Mifta, you can call me Mrs. Don, I like this name because someone gave it to me. I am from Aceh, the most western province of Indonesia. I was graduated from Economics study at one university in Aceh, Indonesia. I like studying economic because it is quite important and I can find the economic affairs everywhere, even on Steemit itself.

IMG_2373.JPG
(when I was graduated from Economic Faculty)

I live in a small city in Aceh. It is Lhokseumawe the city where I was born twenty three years ago. This city is really crowded today; of course I don’t like it. But, this city is developing years to years. I have the best moment when I was child in this city and every time I remind the the memory I laugh myself.

Talking about my hobbies, I like traveling and photography and sometimes I spent my time reading about global economic issues. For this reason, I am going to focus my contents about travel, photography and economic issues. I hope all my articles can give advantages for everyone who read mine. And, I hope that every of you on this steemit want to help me as the minnows to develop. I believe that every single of your vote, comment and reestem is my precious asset to be a better steemian.

IMG_2420.JPG
(I do like travelling)

And I would like to thank for the best currator like @donkeypong who has published good contensts to be read like me as the minnows, and @hanshotfirst as the geeky dad who have published many movie reviews; I really like his posts. Not forget to mention @sweetsssj for her best travel contents on Steemit. And, my special thank also to my partner @affiedalfayed who has supported me and told me some tips on steemit. Later, I would like to invited my friends to write the content they like on steemit community because this is the best social media that I have ever known.

The last, for everyone on Steemit, I would like to invite you to be my partners on this community. Let’s support each others. Steem on, cheers!!!!!!

Regard,
Mrs. Don

Sort:  

Hello @mistamistong welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-question-6

Nice post! Thanks for telling us more about yourself :)

Welcome aboard @mistamistong . I have also recently joined steemit and came across a great project steemfollower. This project enables newbies such as us to earn as much as 5 times more than our regular upvote. I've upvoted you please join the #steemfollower project and earn quicker :) Looking forward to seeing awesome posts from you. You can see my posts here maybe you will find something of interest.

Welcome, nice to have you here, and hope you enjoy it!. Stay beautiful! ;) @york1

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32