Introduce myself / neu auf steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community,
IMG_0125.JPG
my name is Minka and I'm 25 years old. I live in Germany and work in a hospital. My blog will be about life, food and beauty. I hope you enjoy it :)

xoxo minka

Hallo steemit community,

meIn Name ist Minka und ich bin 25 Jahre alt. Ich lebe in Deutschland und arbeite in einem Krankenhaus. In diesem Blog wird es um das Leben, verschiedene Rezepte und beauty gehen. Ich hoffe es wird euch gefalllen.

Eure Minka

Sort:  

Hi, Minka. Welcome to Steemit. I Follow you.

Welcome to steemit :)

Nice to meet you. Followed and resteemed.

Welcome on Steemit! I like Germany ! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^ Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Minka your welcome, to this wonderful community. Keep the post coming.

Cool @Minka , Willkommen auf Steemit!
Viel Spass beim entdecken der Community ;)

Hallo Minka!
Grüße aus Bayern! :)
Rezepte klingt super :)

Willkommen Minka viel spaß auf stemmit. In meinem Blog geht es auch um Lifestyle Themen also wenn es dir gefällt würde ich mich freuen wenn du mir folgst.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
@tom1993

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44