Introduce about myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemit friends,
I want to introduce about myself.
I'm MinHtetOo. I live in Myanmar.
I'm an Electronic Engineer.
Now I'm working as Assistant Engineer in Telecom Company.FB_IMG_1473136629715.jpg

1.jpg
He is my crazy football player.

9.jpg
This is Shwedagon pagoda in my country.

()
They are my friends at University.

My favorite games are football playing .
Watching football match is the best my crazy.

Thank you very much.
I will follow and vote your account.

Plese follow my account

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!

Welcome to Steem @minhtetoo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Minhtetoo!! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Nice to see you. Thank you very much.

hello~ minhtetoo, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Thank you . I will follow to u.

Welcome to steemit @minhtetoo

We are Stronger together

Welcome to Steemit @minhtetoo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Thank You.
We are together.

Most welcome, follow me and look at some of my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44