How to live in a big city, and stay human?

 Hello My name is Michael I'm 26 years already as two years, I live in Moscow. I am very glad that I write this blog, maybe it will help someone

When I arrived in Moscow I have noticed that people are less friendly and more selfish. Moscow changes people.
In my case, I was convinced that a true friend will never let you give up.

First and foremost comes the understanding that you have to do everything myself. You must find a job, to find housing and You can not count on anyone in these matters. Having all these difficulties you start to feel confident.

Change is coming, You start to take a new look at the people and things that happen around. Moscow is not rubber, This expression means that the people here very much. 


Big cities are opening their new perspectives and opportunities in your life. But I am prepared for that you have to play hard! No one will be happy with your successes and victories and people will be happy to see your failure and defeat. This rule stone jungle. Do not give in to provocations and not to be like others! Always be confident in their abilities.

Do not cave in under the changeable world Let is better he will cave in under us. Words from the Russian song 

Sort:  

wellcome

Exciting to have ya!

Ciao! Ciao!

Самый чудесный город это тот, где человек счастлив:)

Welcome to Steemit @mikhail89!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.8 and reading ease of 85%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

How does Hitler tie his shoes? -with little Nazis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46