My First Post On Steemit Introducing @mika-bflife A creative food photographer

Hello Steemians,

Its my first post here on this great community and i would like to introduce myself

My name is Mika and im a creative food photographer and  also a professional chef and food stylist who raised in Nagoya, Japan. My passion for both food and photography are the main reasons behind the success of my work that is based in Union City, New Jersey, United States  , The New York Times and more are among his major commercial and editorial clients which reflects My great success in the whole world and not just the United States or Japan..

こんにちはSteemians、

この偉大なコミュニティの私の最初の投稿と私は自分自身を紹介したい

私の名前はミカで、創造的な食べ物の写真家でもあり、名古屋で育ったシェフやフードスタイリストです。 ユニオンシティ、ニュージャージー、アメリカ、ニューヨークタイムズなどに拠点を置く彼の作品の成功の背景には、食べ物と写真の両方に対する私の情熱があります。 アメリカや日本だけでなく、世界全体。

 

 

I love to travel meeting new people making new friends...

 
私は新しい友達と出会って新しい人と出会うことを愛する...
 
 

My Photograpy : :

私の写真::

 

Follow me Food Lovers beacuse im going to bring you delicious food recipes ,  photos and my life experices

 
私はあなたに美味しい料理のレシピ、写真、私の人生経験
 

 

 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to Steem @mika-bflife I have sent you a tip

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit, amazing pictures and beautiful job!

Welcome to steemit, @mika-bflife
saisei2.png

food photographer... Now i am hungry.

Welcome to steemit.. Keep Steem-On!!

You've got a vote and a new follower, me...

your food looks lovely so i followed you - my wife is Japanese and we just returned from a 4 week holiday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55