So happy with New-born Babies

This sweet little guy is an April Fool's Day baby...just like my mom. I first met his parents, Kelsey and Justin, in January when I met them in the adorably quaint town of Little Washington for their maternity session, which we primarily photographed at an amazing little B&B called the White Moose Inn. Kelsey was one of those gorgeous and glowing pregnant women and the two of them together were a dream to work with. Kelsey has trusted my vision and artistry from the beginning so I couldn't wait to capture little Coen when he was born. Last year I made the decision to follow my heart and move away from posed newborn sessions and focus on a natural, lifestyle approach and I haven't looked back since. Capturing parents and their new babies in their homes - in their environment - cuddling and loving on one another...those are the images that speak to me. I like to take my time and capture as many details and moments as I can. I will never take this part of my job for granted; it is such an honor to be trusted with my clients' precious memories. And with that, I introduce to you sweet little Coen!

Sort:  

wellcome

It reminds me of my own, congratulation to Kelsey and Justin!!, nice pictures.
You won my up-vote,

If you could save one endangered species from extinction, which would you choose?

Steem ahead!

Ciao! Ciao!

Welcome to Steemit @midangyeu!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43