In my Wildest Dreams I Wrote Something

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So my story begins in this Steemit world by introducing myself.

Hello! You may call me Mia.. I started my investment geekness when I went out of school to see the real world... I first fell in love with Stocks. It was when I was soo innocent what does stock market is truly about. I thought it can defy all gravitational pull and would make me go the the moon! WOohoo!! :)

202480-space-planet-Earth-moon-stars-minimalism-Sun-rockets-spaceship.png

So when the time it was a bloody red, I was broken hearted... It felt more than being friendzoned and seenzoned... I was down for more than 43 years in my stock market investing. I reassess what have I done.. where did I go wrong? What must be the missing piece? I recall everything. It took me 2 wonderful months to re-establish myself.. to compose myself and to try again...

Then another market flirted me.. It was the Foreign currency "Forex" market.. We had a roller coaster ride.. A short fling.. My ups and mostly my downs... I gave it all to earn it all.. But he left me nothing but lessons.... A very painful lesson indeed.. This time it was more painful...

I attended seminars.. learned new things on trading.. and keep my sanity intact..

download.jpg

This 2017 I begin another journey.. Another relationship, this time with coins / cryptocurrency. I hope that he would be committed and I will find my path of gold.. For when the purpose and goal is so great.. Even the unknown can be conquered..

In this journey, let's hold hands.. Support each other, follow and promote!
I will be here writing, until I will be seen...
Follow me and promote my posts so we all can win!

Cheers to our Dreams!
MiaTrader

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @miatrades :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @miatrades I have sent you a tip

Thank you! I am still learning how this works.. Will follow you, thanks a lot!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks @goodaytraders! Will do.. I already followed you.. :)

Welcome to Steemit :)

Nice to have you on board, Mia! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85