Changing from Twitter to Steemit!

My name is Julian Svendsen and I live in Norway. 17 years old
I am really interested in American politics (Norwegian politics suuuper liberal). I love President Donald Trump, he will fight those globalists.

I also love cryptocurrency and I do a lot tweeting, currently having about 26k followers. (https://twitter.com/JulianSvendsen). I think Steemit is a nice opportunity for me and many people who want to share their content and to be reward, combining this with my love for cryptocurrency I'm looking forward to a hopefully good time on this platform. I have started promoting Steemit to many of my friends and family, they seem to like the idea and have signed up.

In 2013 I started with bitcoin and made myself 200 USD in profit by using various services and having a miner :P. My miner stopped working and after that I was kind of mad because of it and went on with my life not thinking about cryptocurrency. Now I am back into the world of internet money and I want Steemit to be my next platform for posting content. I will still tweet, but not as frequent as before.

Please follow me :P I'll try help you out if I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44