Newbie from Indonesia - Aceh

image

Hello steemians friend!!

I want to introduce myself.

My name : Memed.
My username : @memeddewi
Address : Indonesia - Aceh
Hoby : Travelling and Reading news
School : IAN Lhokseumawe
Ideal : Traveler

I know steemit since 23 June 2017
Thanks all steemians friends.
I love you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You wont be disappointed with steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, Memed! It's nice to meet you! I enjoy travelling too and I post daily about my travels. Where do you enjoy travelling to? Any future travels planned? Great seeing another new face on Steemit!

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! I think you'll find yourself at home here with tons of opportunity to showcase your travels.

Best of luck!

Welcome to the community, Memed! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit Memed.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66