Hello Steemit Community !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20170305-WA0009.jpg

Hello steemers!
First of all, i want to thank to my best friend who introduced me on Steemit ( @allesia ).Go and follow her if you haven't yet, she's a cutie !

My name is Maria, i'm 18 years old and i'm from Romania. I am an Asian culture lover , and i also enjoy reading books, especially scientific ones. Among all my hobbies, i like learning new languages (English is not my native language,so I'm sorry if I'll make some mistakes), drawing (mainly characters and portraits) and travelling.
I spend my free time listening to music ,watching movies, shopping and going out.

I hope we will get along well and follow me to see my future content :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome Maria, great community of steemit

happy day

Welcome to Steemit @mei07!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @mei07 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi there Mei07 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mitchiesfoodrace got for an investment of $4.9 and Post Upvote worth $12.2 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

@mei07 Welcome to Steemit. Hope you'll enjoy the ride!

Hi nice to meet you. I play accordion and am really interested in music from your region. Especially Macedonia, Serbia but really all around eastern Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48