My name is mega and i am a social media lover - I joined Steemit !

 Hello community steemit!

I joined steemit, my name is Mega Delima I am 17 years old. I am a second child and I have 2 brothers and one brother. I just finished my high school education I will continue my college education. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Lhokseumawe City ..

This is my experience to know steemit ..
Last Sunday I held a reunion with junior high school sasya. When we were sitting together I saw one of my friends who was busy with his cellphone that is @sitimunawarah, she like making his blog article or social media status. I did not question him, but after I saw him still neglected with his cellphone I finally ventured to ask him, I immediately asked him "Hi siti what are you doing?" She replied "I'm making a post for steemit" I again asked "what is steemit?" She replied "steemit is social media developed by @ned social media is using cryptocurrency technology, steemit also mentioned as a new way of blogging" I ask "whether this can be profitable or equal to other social media? She replied "Mega steemit is a profitable social media, here you will get votes from the steemit community and you have got $ from them, if you do not believe you just look at my 3 posts, I get a lot of votes and $ 33 to $ 35" she asked Me "do you want to try it Mega?" I respond "what if I want to join in it?" She replied "you register your steemit account and you introduce yourself to steemit as much as possible so they know you Mega, I hope you can grow here and get lots of friends, keep developing Mega, give your best post"

She said to me like that, he is very supportive of me and he wants me to grow here .. for the community steemit give me a lesson so I can grow and continue to give the best here

Follow me @megadelima to see my next post  

Sort:  

Hello @megadelima. Hello welcome to steemit, my favourite and your soon to be favourite blogging platform. You are warmly welcome here as you come learn, post, follow and upvote and alongside earn some cool cash

Thank you for your support

Hello mega and welcome to the greatest community there is :)
Happy to have you here with us and I want to wish you all the best in your stream adventures.
Much love
-Goldie

Thank you for your support

Welcome to steemit @megadelima good to have you here. Good to have another social media lover. I am sure you will love steemit as it is one of the best platforms available in the market now .

Hi @megadelima!!!!

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Welcome to steemit. I write about yoga and health, Follow me to know more

Welcome to Steemit @megadelima :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

thank you :)

Hello! Welcome to Steemit Family. I upvoted and followed you!

yess thankyou :) i have followed you

Welcome to Steem @megadelima I have sent you a tip

i follow you, thank you :)

nice to meet you
Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51