An introduction of a tall bean

So here we are! I'm very new to this site and I still need to figure out how to make interesting stuff, but I'll continue to try until I succeed.

Most people (which isn't a lot to be honest with you) on the 'net know me as McRololo or Rolo. I'm an aspiring game artist slash writer slash whatever I'm currently into. Seriously, I like a lot of things. I don't know how I keep up with it myself either.

Anyway, as I've stated before; I'm an aspiring writer and game artist. I have a deep passion for creative writing, which is mostly why I signed up here in the first place. Being able to tell my stories on a platform is a huge deal for me and maybe getting some profit out of it is a big plus. But writing isn't the only thing I do each day. I also like to draw! Be it sketches of my own stories, art for games or pixel art for my own leisure.
SugarPunch5.png

I mostly want to use this platform to get my writing out there. Hopefully steemit will inspire me to write tons of works!

That's all folks.

Sort:  

Hey Rolo, how are you doing.... Nice introduction by the way Im sure you'ld find it easy to make great post
Looking forward to reading some of yours
Hopefully you would get a hold of it soon and achieve success
You can check out my page and follow too, I'm new here also looking to make good Steemians as friends

Welcome to steemit Rolo I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

welcome guys. follow @sutekh and resteem!

I just followed you. The force is awakening!

Hi @mcrololo i introduced you in one of my posts as well check it out if you can thanks.

25 Best Minnows Steemians to follow last Week of June 2017

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jzeek/25-best-minnows-steemians-to-follow-last-week-of-june-2017

Congratulations @mcrololo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome my friend ^^ Hopefully u gonna enjoy it here

Thank you, my friend! c:

Nice Article. Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success. I am now following your blog. Cheers.
image from google imaging. I created the word STEEMIT

Thanks! Cheers to you too :)

Welcome to Steemit ... :)

Hi 8) welcome to the party. I created this facebook group to boost new user engagment if you wanna take part feel free.

Steem Team | Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565

Steemit Post Explaining the Group
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diabetic-man/facebook-group-or-steem-team

Congratulations @mcrololo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome! I'm also new to this site. I just followed you I hope you follow me back too.

Thanks! It's nice to meet a fellow gamer so soon already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51